National Judicial Academy

P-1200: Refresher Course for Commercial Courts 17th – 19th January, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Hasnain Qureshi	Judge, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Zafeer Ahmad	Presiding Officer, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. Durga Vinayak Madkaikar	District Judge, Mapusa, Goa
4	Bombay	Ms. Dvijple V. Patkar	District Judge, Mapusa, Goa
5	Calcutta	Mr. Sourav Bhattacharya	Judge, Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Subhra Sankar Bhatta	Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Meenakshi Gondaley	District Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Mr. Shakti Sharma	Civil Judge Senior Division, Kamrup, Assam
9	Gauhati	Mr. Abdul Kader	Civil Judge cum Assistant Sessions Judge, Karimganj, Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. Hasmatmiya Nabimiya Kazi	Chief Judge, Bhadra, Ahmedabad
11	Gujarat	Mr. Bhatt Jigneshkumar Janardan	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Mehsana, Gujarat
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Nighat Sultana	District & Sessions Judge, Jashipura, Jammu & Kashmir
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Balbir L. Jaswal	District Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Alok Kumar Dubey	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajeev Anand	District Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Ms. Nerale Veerabhadraiah Bhavani	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ballari, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Mr. Jagadeeswara M.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Kerala	Mr. Shine K.	Principal Sub-Judge, Irinjalakuda, Kerala
19	Kerala	Mr. Dinesh C.R.	Civil Judge Senior Division, Kozhikode, Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ramsingh Baghel	Civil Judge, Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Additional District Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

22	Madras	Mr. A.Kanthakumar	Principal District Judge, Dharampuri, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Mr. M.D. Sumathi	District Judge, Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
24	Orissa	Mr. Lokanath Mohapatra	District & Sessions Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
25	Patna	Mr. Kailash Joshi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Buxar, Bihar
26	Patna	Mr. Shubh Nandan Jha	Sub-Judge-cum-CJM, Arwal, Bihar
27	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Alka Malik	Additional District Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajnish Garg	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mohali, Punjab
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Anwar Ahmed Chauhan	Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Anoop Kumar Pathak	District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
31	Telangana	Dr. K. Pattabhi Rama Rao	District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
32	Telangana	Mr. B. Suresh	Additional District Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bindhyachal Singh	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand